I want this sort of romance in my life…

I’m continuing in the vein of re-posting funny stuff I find on other blogs.  There’s just not much going in my life right now that is appropriate fodder for blogging – I mean, pretty much the only thing of interest is a bevy of first dates – a subject I will not be sharing via this public forum, thank you very much…  Though most of them have gone well, save for last night’s snooze-fest with a low-talker…

So, today my friend pointed me to this blog – and this gal (and apparently her entire family) is a laugh-riot.  Two of my favorites below…

from Eject (Thanks, Corinna!)

One thought on “I want this sort of romance in my life…

Leave a Reply

