HA!

Yes, I get that blogging is a supremely self-centered activity. “Read me! Read me! Look at me! I’m interesting!” And I am the first to admit that I’m not especially interesting – I’d even venture to say I’m quite dull.

However, I am also hy-fucking-larious.  I constantly crack people up – not least of all myself. And I just stumbled across this long ago comment I made on some blog or another – and once again cracked myself the fuck up. I mean, COME ON. If you  don’t think this is the funniest thing you’ve seen today, well then, I feel sorry for you.

One thought on “HA!

Leave a Reply

